The Online Retailer Awards focus on retailers of all sizes, operating in the UK, that are using online activities to promote themselves and drive their retailing operation forward. There are 22 categories to enter and one Grand Prix, which will be decided by the Judges.

Design & Technology Awards

A) Best designed online retail site
B) Best use of photography or video content
C) Most creative site (including design, writing, typeface, photography, animations, video and audio)
D) Best online retailer marketing campaign
E) Best e-commerce platform
F) Best fintech/payments app or platform for online retail

Sector Awards

G) Apparel and footwear (except for sports and children)
H) Beauty & healthcare
I) Children (including clothes, accessories, footwear, furniture, toys and games, etc)
J) Financial services (including banking)
K) Gardening & DIY
L) Hotel, restaurant or hospitality product or service
M) Kitchen & home
N) Leisure & pastimes (including hobbies and craft but excluding travel)
O) Sporting equipment, clothing and events
P) Tablets, computers, mobile phones, software & electronic games
Q) Travel & transport products or services
R) Other online retail sectors

Performance Awards

S) Best smaller online retailer (Turnover up to £5million)
T) Best mid-size online retailer (Turnover from £5-£30million)
U) Best larger online retailer (Turnover over £30million)
V) Best start-up online retailer (In business for up to two years by December 31, 2020)

Online Retailer Awards Grand Prix

(voted for by the judges from the highest scoring finalists)